Remembering 9/11: We Will Never Forget

We shall never forget
We shall keep this day,
We shall keep the events and the tears
In our minds, our memory and our hearts
and take them with us as we carry on.

The 9/11 Memorial will provide a live webcast of the New York City ceremony marking the 11th anniversary of the 9/11 attacks. Join us in remembering and paying tribute at 911memorial.org. The live webcast will begin at 8:30 a.m., Tuesday, September 11, 2012.

To view more 9/11 Memorial sites please visit the links page.

About Lady Fab

Hello & Welcome to My Life In The FAB Lane! First and foremost my name is Tameca; FABulously known as Lady Fab. With a new vision and outlook on life … I have discovered the true meaning of being FREE and loving & accepting the person that God has made me to be … so much so that I have decided to document my life through blog. So buckle your seatbealts & come along for ride, as I take you into a glimpse of what it is really like Being Lady Fab. And Always remember a Lady should always be two things … Classy and FABULOUS! ~ Lady Fab

Posted on September 11, 2012, in So Random! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  2. maryejones-knight

    “WE WILL NEVER FORGET.”

  3. I’ve said that least 2373996 times. SCK was here

  4. I just want to mention I am just very new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually have very good well written articles. Thanks for sharing your website.

  5. Hey there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s very informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. I just want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and actually loved you’re website. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have excellent posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web-site.

  7. I just want to mention I am new to blogs and actually liked your web-site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have beneficial writings. Kudos for sharing with us your blog site.

  8. I have been checking out a few of your stories and it’s clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

  9. I very delighted to discover this internet site on bing, just what I was seeking for : D besides saved to bookmarks .

  10. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

    • Sorry your wonderful LONG post did not show up. I know that can be very frustrating. But one thing that I am very appreciative for is that you submitted another comment. Thanks for stopping by and showing The Rays Of Sunshine some love. Come Back Again!

  11. Good blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  12. You could definitely see your skills in the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are
    not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  13. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information particularly the closing part 🙂 I take care of such information a lot. I used to be looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  14. This article provides clear idea in support of the new people of blogging, that
    truly how to do blogging.

  1. Pingback: WE WILL NEVER FORGET 9/11 « Dr. Sherry E. Showalter – "Keepin It Real"

  2. Pingback: Your Questions About Is Chicken A Complex Carbohydrate | Healthy Silicone Valley

Leave a comment